Staff Directory

Director of Athletics
Amanda Farrison
718-320-3032
amanda.farrison@equalitycharterschool.org

Flag Football
Thomas Cooper
973-997-3866
thomas.cooper@equalitycharterschool.org

Step
Reggie Jay
347-805-5378
reginald.jay@equalitycharterschool.org

Courtney Johnson
718-598-6392
courtney.johnson@equalitycharterschool.org

Volleyball
Naeemah Ricketts
201-780-9118
naeemah.ricketts@equalitycharterschool.org

Track
Winston Dinkins
914-441-6196
winston.dinkins@equalitycharterschool.org

Thomas Francis
thomas.francis@equalitycharterschool.org

George Cherry
917-364-1532
george.cherry@equalitycharterschool.org

Cheer
Isis Nezbeth
706-877-6933
isis.nezbeth@equalitucharterschool.org

Nicole Bailey
718-320-3032
nicole.bailey@equalitycharterschool.org

Girls Basketball
Marija Kero
718-320-3032
marija.kero@equalitycharterschool.org

Brian Donahue
718-320-3032
brian.donahue@equalitycharterschool.org

Boys Basketball
Thomas Cooper
973-997-3866
thomas.cooper@equalitycharterschool.org

Soccer

6th Basketball
Thomas Cooper
973-997-3866
thomas.cooper@equalitycharterschool.org

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>